Latest News

HOEKWIL 10 AND 21.1KM - 4 JUNE 2022
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Supplied by Club Admin from Nedbank SWD

RUNNER OF THE MONTH MARCH AND APRIL 2022
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Supplied by Club Admin from Nedbank SWD

REDBERRY TRAIL RUN RESULTS (NEDBANK SWD RUNNERS)
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Supplied by Club Admin from Nedbank SWD

NEDBANK SWD RUNNER OF THE MONTH FEBRUARY 2022
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Supplied by Club Admin from Nedbank SWD

NEDBANK SWD RUNNER OF THE MONTH JANUARY 2022
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Supplied by Club Admin from Nedbank SWD

TUTU RUN GEORGE 22 FEBRUARY 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Supplied by Club Admin from Nedbank SWD

FIRTS TIME TRIAL IN Mossel Bay A HUGE SUCCESS
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Supplied by Club Admin from Nedbank SWD

TIO GEAR 10KM RESULTS
Friday, January 28, 2022
Supplied by Club Admin from Nedbank SWD

Spar Ladies race in Gqeberha - 9 October 2021
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Supplied by Club Admin from Nedbank SWD

REDBERRY FARM TRAL RUN - 2 OCTOBER 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Supplied by Club Admin from Nedbank SWD

Previous page
Next page
Please enter a valid number for the page you want to load